THE GREENWAY BURGER

You bet it tastes good!

"Meat eaters rated The Greenway Burger on average 8/10"

‘But I just love meat’. Taste is the real reason why many meat eaters don’t want to go plant-based. And that is why, at Greenway, our mission is to find a way to convince meat lovers to try the veg way of life. After months of experimenting in our Greenway kitchen, we found the ultimate solution. A hamburger that tastes, smells and looks like a real burger, but doesn’t contain any meat or animal products. A burger that is completely sustainable.

PS. Our burger is completely soy- and gluten-free!

But if it isn’t meat, what is it?

Peas
Onions
Beetroot
Coconut oil
Rapeseed oil and sunflower oil
Herbs & spices
Plant fibres and protein
Methyl cellulose
LEKKER GEZOND! DE GREENWAY BURGER WERD BEKROOND MET NUTRISCORE A.
Van plant tot burger
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu
THE GREENWAY BURGER
-VS-
a regular meat burger

An independent environmental impact study conducted by CO2logic proved that the Greenway Burger is far more sustainable than a classic meat burger. 94% more sustainable, to be precise. Greenway makes a big effort to minimize the climate impact of the burger. From the get-go, we decided to locally produce our burgers in Koekelare and, together with CO2logic, we invest in sustainability projects in developing countries, like windmills and water pumps. With these long-term initiatives, Greenway completely makes up for the Greenway Burger’s already very low carbon emissions.

54% less water

96% less land

90% less energy

More information >
100% C02-neutraal, dat kan tellen!
Hey good looking, what’s cooking?
Not a recipe for disaster, just delicious recipes with our Greenway Burger.

Texas BBQ burger

Greenway Classic burger

Bangkok beasty burger

Tel Aviv style burger

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

en_GBEnglish
nl_BEDutch fr_BEFrench en_GBEnglish

LE GREENWAY BURGER

On parie que ça vous plaît?

“Les consommateurs de viande ont donné au Greenway Burger une moyenne de 8 sur 10”

‘Mais j’adore le goût de la viande’. C’est la raison majeure pour laquelle les adeptes de viande n’adoptent pas facilement les alternatives veggie. Du coup, chez Greenway, nous nous sommes mis en quête d’une manière de convaincre même les plus grands amateurs de viande. Après des mois d’expérimentation dans notre cuisine Greenway, nous avons trouvé la solution : un hamburger qui a le goût, l’odeur et l’apparence d’un délicieux burger à la viande mais sans viande ni aucun autre produit animal – bref, une alternative ultra écologique.

PS. Le burger est également antiallergique, car il ne contient ni soja, ni gluten !

“Mais s’il n’y a pas de viande, qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Pois
Oignons
Betterave
Huile de coco
Huile de colza et huile de tournesol
Épices et arômes
Fibres et protéines végétales
Méthylcellulose
Délicieux et sain ! Le Greenway Burger a été couronné avec le NUTRISCORE A.
Van plant tot burger
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud exercitation ullamco laboris nisi ut aliquip ex ea commodo consequat. Duis aute irure dolor in reprehenderit in voluptate velit esse cillum dolore eu
LE GREENWAY BURGER
-VS-
le burger à la viande

Une étude indépendante concernant la durabilité du produit, menée par CO2logic, a démontré que le Greenway Burger est beaucoup plus respectueux du climat qu’un burger de viande classique. 94% plus respectueux du climat pour être précis. Greenway fournit également beaucoup d’efforts pour limiter au maximum son impact sur le climat. Depuis le début, Greenway a opté pour une production locale à Koekelare et investit dans des solutions durables dans le monde en développement, comme des moulins à vent et des pompes à eau. Voilà comment Greenway compense les émissions de CO 2 (qui sont d’ailleurs déjà très bas) entièrement et à long terme.

54% moins d'eau

96% moins de sol

90% moins d'énergie

Plus d'infos >
100% C02-neutraal, dat kan tellen!
hey good looking, what’s cooking?
No recipes for disaster, mais des recettes savoureuses et variées avec le Greenway Burger :

Texas BBQ burger

Greenway Classic burger

Bangkok beasty burger

Tel Aviv style burger

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

Give it a Shot
Let’s TURN
THE WORLD AROUND

#weareclimatechangers

fr_BEFrench
nl_BEDutch en_GBEnglish fr_BEFrench